If you delete someone from a group on Facebook, do they get notified

If you delete someone from a group on Facebook, do they get notified

If you delete someone from a group on Facebook, do they get notified?

No, no notification is sent. they just disappear from your group and don't receive any more listings.

 


CAN YOU HELP


Turbo Charge your business

We put our money where our mouth is. Our mission is to help any business anywhere get back on track.

If we don't bring you new customers you pay us nothing. We take nothing up front and there is no contract. We trust you implicitly. And it is literally if you don't pay us for bringing in new customers, then we stop brining them in.

You decide how much you are willing to pay for a customer and you pay once we bring them to you.

Simple, easy nothing else to explain.

If you would like us to help you get your business or products booming email us at zigzads@gmail.com

Speak soon.